ROBERT FILLIOU

When I dropped off Ifi (we came back from the RADIODELALIBERTE-trip to Swansea), I helped her unloading the van.
I took a bag and put it on the inside of her hall, I lifted my head,
and saw written down, in front of me, the following name: Robert Filliou…
(honestly!!!), and above that a quote of his:

L’art est ce qui rend la vie plus intéressante que l’art
AND
La vie est ce qui rend l’art plus intéressante que la vie

Cheers to that!

Geert.

PS: Worthwhile to check the man out on http://www.ubu.com…

PPS: Art’s Birthday was his idea (it’s also his birthday…).

PPPS:

Leave a Reply

